New Release

from by VR Trainers



Among friends
Among you
Climb the walls
Start anew
New release
New increase
Make a move
Sound will cease

New release
An open door for me
New re-lease on life
New release
Another winning streak
New and free of strife

You can’t subtract the artifact
Or the diamond in my heart
Don’t sound off, just hold off
And let me try to start

Hallowed ground
How ‘bout you
Into gold
Into blue
New release
New decrease
Make a noise
Sound will cease


from New Release, released April 1, 2013
John von Volkli - vocals, guitar, production
Jon Bash - guitar, keys, vocals, programming



all rights reserved


VR Trainers Bellingham, Washington

We execute sonic works projects for you to enjoy. So enjoy.

contact / help

Contact VR Trainers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code